Our Albums

Purchase Our New Album Irish Heart
By Clicking On The Button Below, Pay with PayPal or Credit Card

 Irish Heart €14.99 including Postage and Packaging (Worldwide)

Track Listing
1. When The Boys Come Rolling Home
2. Irish Heart
3. No Matter How High
4. Caledonia
5. Steal Away
6. Something Inside So Strong
7. Annie’s Song
8. Solitaire
9. All Around My Hat
10. Our Mother Our Friend


Purchase Our Debut Album ‘The Promise’ by Clicking on ‘Buy Now’ Button Below

‘The Promise’ €14.99 including Postage and Packaging

The Promise by The Willoughby BrothersTrack Listing
1. These Flags We Raise
2. Where The Blarney Roses Grow
3. The Promise
4. Sailing
5. Will Ye Go Lassie Go
6. The Fields of Athenry
7. From Clare to Here
8. The Way Old Friends Do
9. Only Our Rivers Run Free
10. Ireland’s Call
Buy “The Promise”

Des Willoughby Solo Album

‘To Where You Are’ €14.99 including postage and packaging
To Where you are by Des WilloughbyTrack Listing
1. There’s A Hero
2. Isle Of Hope
3. To Where You Are
4. Danny Boy
5. The Meeting Of The Waters
6. Perhaps Love
7. You Raise Me Up
8. Bring Him Home
9. Red Is The Rose
10. Boolavogue
11. Finally Home

Buy “To Where You Are”

Comments are closed.